2019-20 Coyote Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-3
Matches 10
Kills per set 8.71
Hitting % .106
Assists per set 8.20
Blocks per set 0.53
Service Aces per set 2.03
Digs per set 16.03
August
September
Fri Sep 20
at
Glendale
5:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Southwestern
4:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Santa Monica
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Porterville
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Chaffey *
IEAC
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
IEAC
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
East Los Angeles
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Victor Valley *
IEAC
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Desert *
IEAC
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
IEAC
5:00 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Chaffey *
IEAC
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
San Bernardino Valley *
IEAC
5:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Victor Valley *
IEAC
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Desert *
Ridgecrest, CA/IEAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
IEAC
5:00 PM
A
* Conference