2019-20 Coyote Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 1.2
GAA 6.20
August
September
Tue Sep 17
at
West LA
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Sequoias
4:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Reedley
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Sequoias
5:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
San Bernardino Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Desert *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Victor Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Chaffey *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Norco *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
4:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Desert *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Victor Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Norco *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference