2019-20 Coyote Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 48.6
3PT % 33.8
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 28.3
Ast per game 16.0
September
Thu Sep 12
at
Bakersfield #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA
So Cal Fall JUCO Jamboree
11:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
So Cal Fall JUCO Jamboree
11:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBA
So Cal Fall JUCO Jamboree
11:00 AM
H
November
Wed Nov 20
at
Reedley
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Napa Valley
@ Bakersfield, CA Bakersfield Extravaganza
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Cuesta
@ Bakersfield, CA Bakersfield Tournament
5:00 PM
N
December
Wed Dec 04
at
West Hills Coalinga
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Imperial Valley
@ Walnut, CA Mt. San Antonio Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
at
Mt. San Antonio
Mountie Classic
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Gavilan
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Barstow *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 31
vs
Mt. San Antonio
2:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Victor Valley *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Chaffey *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Palo Verde *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
Copper Mountain *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Desert *
Ridgecrest, Ca
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Barstow *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Victor Valley *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Chaffey *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
San Bernardino Valley *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Palo Verde *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Copper Mountain *
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference