2018-19 Coyote Softball Schedule

Overall 4-32
Pct. .111
Conf. 2-20
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-12
Away 1-20
Neutral 0-0
Games 36
Runs 145
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .356
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 5
January
Tue Jan 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Moorpark
A
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-11
Santa Barbara
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 17-15
San Bernardino Valley
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 11-6
San Bernardino Valley
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Desert
@ Vikings Tri Postponed due to rain. TBD for make up
N
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Barstow
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Barstow
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-3
San Diego Mesa
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
San Diego Mesa
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
Merced *
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-5
Merced *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 24-0
Long Beach
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Porterville *
Postponed due to weather
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Porterville *
Postponed due to weather
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 10-9
Desert
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Desert
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 26-5
Sequoias *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
Sequoias *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Rio Hondo
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Cuesta
@ Rio Hondo CC
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Rio Hondo
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Reedley *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Reedley *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-3
Fresno *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-4
Taft *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-3
Taft *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Porterville *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Sequoias *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Merced *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Reedley *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Porterville *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-3
Porterville *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Fresno *
Double Header
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Fresno *
Double Header
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Taft *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Barstow
Double Header
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Barstow *
Double Header
H
* Conference